↑ Volver a Nosotros

Personal

JESUS

Jerárquico

 PERSONAL JERÁRQUICO Directora:Lic. Frida Banda Cárdenas CONTACTO: fcardenas@iepmrc.edu.pe Coordinador de Secundaria: Prof. Manuel Arenas Málaga, CONTACTO: marenas@iepmrc.edu.pe       Coordinador de Primaria e Inicial: Prof. Jesús Calle Chaiña CONTACTO: jcalle@iepmrc.edu.pe   Asesor de Inglés: Prof. Francisco Butrón Alcazar CONTACTO: fbutron@iepmrc.edu.pe

Ver página »

ZELMA

Secundaria

PERSONAL SECUNDARIA Prof. Marcos Paredes Avalos CONTACTO: mparedes@iepmrc.edu.pe Prof. Ericka Vizcarra Benavides CONTACTO: evizcarra@iepmrc.edu.pe Prof. Wilber Meza Rospigliosi CONTACTO: wmeza@iepmrc.edu.pe     Prof. Edmundo Flores QuirozCONTACTO: eflores@iepmrc.edu.pe   Prof. Julio Ramos LévanoCONTACTO: jramos@iepmrc.edu.pe   Prof. Ebert Torres RamosCONTACTO: etorres@iepmrc.edu.pe   Prof. Joe Francisco Quispe FierroCONTACTO: jquispe@iepmrc.edu.pe   Prof. Zelma Pineda LoayzaCONTACTO: zpineda@iepmrc.edu.pe Prof. Maria Lourdes Vicente YucraCONTACTO:mvicente@iepmrc.edu.pe …

Ver página »

ROXANA

Primaria

PERSONAL PRIMARIA Prof. Guillerno Nuñez Eguiluz CONTACTO enunez@iepmrc.edu.pe Prof. Fiorella Salinas Najar CONTACTO fsalinas@iepmrc.edu.pe Prof. Erika Velarde ArenasCONTACTO evelarde@iepmrc.edu.pe   Prof. Aline Aguirre Cohaila CONTACTO aaguirre@iepmrc.com   Prof. David Salcedo Quispe CONTACTO dsalcedo@iepmrc.com Prof. Roxana Cutipa Mamani CONTACTO rcutipa@iepmrc.com    Prof. Cristina Diaz Rios  CONTACTO: crios@iepmrc.edu.pe  

Ver página »

ALFREDO

Inglés

DOCENTES DE INGLÉS   Prof. Claudia Vigo García CONTACTO cvigo@iepmrc.edu.pe Prof. Fernando Torres Velásquez CONTACTO ftorres@iepmrc.edu.pe         Prof. Patricia Mercedes Jácobo Laos.CONTACTO pjacobo@iepmrc.edu.pe       Prof. Alfredo Ordoñez Injante CONTACTO aordonez@iepmrc.edu.pe    

Ver página »

BEATRIZ CORNEJO1

Inicial

Prof. Beatriz Cornejo Ticona CONTACTO bcornejo@iepmrc.edu.pe Prof. Gabriela Rivera Córdova CONTACTO grivera@iepmrc.edu.pe Prof. Katherine Álvarez Rivera CONTACTO krivera@iepmrc.edu.pe

Ver página »

Sandra Butrón

Administrativo

PERSONAL ADMINISTRATIVO Lic. Flor de María Herrera ZapataCONTACTO: fherrera@iepmrc..edu.pe           Srta.  Carolina Humire CONTACTO: chumire@iepmrc.edu.pe    Lic. Roy Chavez VillegasCONTACTO: rchavez@iepmrc.edu.p    Sra. Sandra Butrón GuzmanCONTACTO: sbutron@iepmrc.edu.pe  

Ver página »

MARCO RUIZ1

Complemento

PERSONAL  COMPLEMENTO Sr. Fulgencio Alvarez Mamani CONTACTO: falvarez@iepmrc.edu.pe Sr. Francisco Larico Anco CONTACTO: flarico@iepmrc.edu.pe   Sr. Miguel  Ruiz  Escurra CONTACTO: mruiz@iepmrc.edu.pe Sr. Marco Ruiz  Escurra CONTACTO: mruiz1@iepmrc.edu.pe

Ver página »