↑ Volver a Personal

Secundaria

PERSONAL SECUNDARIA

marcos

Prof. Marcos Paredes Avalos

CONTACTO: mparedes@iepmrc.com

Prof. Ericka Vizcarra Benavides

CONTACTO: evizcarra@iepmrc.com

Prof. Wilber Meza Rospigliosi

CONTACTO: wmeza@iepmrc.com

 

 EDMUNDO FLORES1 Prof. Edmundo Flores Quiroz

CONTACTO: eflores@iepmrc.com

 JULIO RAMOS1 Prof. Julio Ramos Lévano

CONTACTO: jramos@iepmrc.com

Prof. Ebert Torres Ramos

CONTACTO: etorres@iepmrc.com

Prof. Joe Francisco Quispe Fierro

CONTACTO: jquispe@iepmrc.com

Prof. Zelma Pineda Loayza

CONTACTO: zpineda@iepmrc.com

MARIA LOURDES VICENTE1 Prof. Maria Lourdes Vicente Yucra

CONTACTO:mvicente@iepmrc.com