↑ Volver a Personal

Secundaria

PERSONAL SECUNDARIA

marcos

Prof. Marcos Paredes Avalos

CONTACTO: mparedes@iepmrc.edu.pe

ERICKA VIZCARRA

Prof. Ericka Vizcarra Benavides

CONTACTO: evizcarra@iepmrc.edu.pe

WILBER

Prof. Wilber Meza Rospigliosi

CONTACTO: wmeza@iepmrc.edu.pe

 

 EDMUNDO FLORES1 Prof. Edmundo Flores QuirozCONTACTO: eflores@iepmrc.edu.pe
 JULIO RAMOS1 Prof. Julio Ramos LévanoCONTACTO: jramos@iepmrc.edu.pe
 EBER Prof. Ebert Torres RamosCONTACTO: etorres@iepmrc.edu.pe
 JOE Prof. Joe Francisco Quispe FierroCONTACTO: jquispe@iepmrc.edu.pe
 ZELMA Prof. Zelma Pineda LoayzaCONTACTO: zpineda@iepmrc.edu.pe
MARIA LOURDES VICENTE1 Prof. Maria Lourdes Vicente YucraCONTACTO:mvicente@iepmrc.edu.pe