↑ Volver a Personal

Primaria

PERSONAL PRIMARIA

GUILLERMO NUÑEZ1

Prof. Guillerno Nuñez Eguiluz

CONTACTO enunez@iepmrc.edu.pe

FIORELLA SALINAS

Prof. Fiorella Salinas Najar

CONTACTO fsalinas@iepmrc.edu.pe

erika Prof. Erika Velarde ArenasCONTACTO evelarde@iepmrc.edu.pe
 ALINE

Prof. Aline Aguirre Cohaila

CONTACTO aaguirre@iepmrc.com

 DAVID

Prof. David Salcedo Quispe

CONTACTO dsalcedo@iepmrc.com

ROXANA

Prof. Roxana Cutipa Mamani

CONTACTO rcutipa@iepmrc.com

 CRISTINA

 Prof. Cristina Diaz Rios

 CONTACTO: crios@iepmrc.edu.pe